Greetings.

Posted: August 6, 2012 in Uncategorized

This is the first post of hopefully many more to come.
I just opened this blog on August 6, 2012, so obviously there isn’t anything here yet. I am presently at a loss as to what to write about at first, but I imagine once the brain is rolling again, words will spew from my fingertips in rapid fashion. In the meantime, please comment on subjects you would like to see covered or researched, and feel free to ask any questions. I’ll do my best to answer promptly and correctly.

Leave a Reply

